Staff Directory


Office of the Registrar


University Registrar


Business and Operations Manager

 


Enrollment, Academic Records, Performance (Narrative) Evaluations


Assistant Registrar


  • Marisa Herzog

    Marisa Herzog

    Enrollment and Records Adviser (A-E)
    mcherzog@ucsc.edu
    (831) 502-7180


  • No image for Nancy Szemeredi

    Nancy Szemeredi

    Enrollment and Records Adviser (F-L)
    nbonilla@ucsc.edu
    (831) 459-4976


  • No image for Marianne Rebele

    Marianne Rebele

    Enrollment and Records Adviser (M-Q)
    mmr@ucsc.edu
    (831) 459-2903


  • No image for Cameo Moore

    Cameo Moore

    Enrollment and Records Adviser (R-Z)
    ccmoore@ucsc.edu
    (831) 459-4977 


  • No image for Cameo Moore

    Robert Szemeredi

    Records and Enrollment Special Programs Coordinator
    szemrob@ucsc.edu


Registration, Residency, and Veterans Services


Coordinator for Registration, Residency, and Veterans Services


  • Jennifer Lingo

    Jennifer Lingo

    Veterans, Residency, and Registration Adviser
    jalingo@ucsc.edu
    (831) 459-3459


  • No image for Cameo Moore

    Chris Henthorn

    Veterans, Residency, and Registration Adviser 
    chenthor@ucsc.edu
    (831) 459-2910


Curriculum Management


Associate Registrar


Assistant Registrar

  • No image for Kalin McGraw

    Denise Booth

    Assistant Registrar for Curriculum Management
    dibooth@ucsc.edu
    (831) 459-2250





  • Donald Moonshine

    Donald Moonshine

    Project Manager, Curriculum Management
    dmoonshi@ucsc.edu
    (831) 459-2749


Systems Analysts


Systems Project Manager

  • No image for Sharon Beaty

    Vacant

    Registrar Systems Manager


  •  

Principal Analyst, Records

  • No image for Sharon Beaty

    Sharon Beaty

    Principal Analyst, Student Records
    sbeaty@ucsc.edu
    (831) 459-2728


  • No image for Kischka Bluspiro

    Kischka Bluspiro

    Senior Analyst, Curriculum Management
    kischka@ucsc.edu
    (831) 459-4113




  • No image for Stacy Brown

    Vacant

    Senior Systems Analyst


Academic Advisement (AAR)