Staff Directory


Office of the Registrar


University Registrar


Business and Operations Manager

 


Enrollment, Academic Records, Performance (Narrative) Evaluations


Assistant Registrar


  • Marisa Herzog

    Marisa Herzog

    Enrollment and Records Adviser (A-Ff)
    mcherzog@ucsc.edu
    (831) 502-7180


  • No image for Nancy Szemeredi

    Nancy Szemeredi

    Enrollment and Records Adviser (Fg-Lo)
    nbonilla@ucsc.edu
    (831) 459-4976


  • No image for Marianne Rebele

    Marianne Rebele

    Enrollment and Records Adviser (Lp-Rz)
    mmr@ucsc.edu
    (831) 459-2903


  • No image for Cameo Moore

    Cameo Moore

    Enrollment and Records Adviser (S-Zz)
    ccmoore@ucsc.edu
    (831) 459-4977


Registration, Residency, and Veterans Services


Coordinator for Registration, Residency, and Veterans Services


  • Joanne Madril

    Joanne Madril

    Veterans, Residency, and Registration Adviser
    jmadril@ucsc.edu
    (831) 459-2910


  • Jennifer Lingo

    Jennifer Lingo

    Veterans, Residency, and Registration Adviser
    jalingo@ucsc.edu
    (831) 459-3459


Curriculum Management


Deputy Registrar


Associate Registrar


Assistant Registrar

  • No image for Kalin McGraw

    Denise Booth

    Assistant Registrar for Curriculum Management
    dibooth@ucsc.edu
    (831) 459-2250





  • Donald Moonshine

    Donald Moonshine

    Project Manager, Curriculum Management
    dmoonshi@ucsc.edu
    (831) 459-2749


Systems Analysts


Systems Project Manager

  • No image for Sharon Beaty

    Max Moseley

    Systems Project Manager, Student Records
    majmosel@ucsc.edu
    (831) 459-2731


  •  

Principal Analyst, Records

  • No image for Sharon Beaty

    Sharon Beaty

    Principal Analyst, Student Records
    sbeaty@ucsc.edu
    (831) 459-2728


  • No image for Kischka Bluspiro

    Kischka Bluspiro

    Senior Analyst, Curriculum Management
    kischka@ucsc.edu
    (831) 459-4113





Academic Advisement (AAR)


  • Linnae Davenport

    Linnae Davenport

    Senior Analyst, Academic Advising
    ldavenpo@ucsc.edu
    (831) 459-2129