Staff Directory

Registrar

Tchad Sanger, University Registrar, cpsanger@ucsc.edu, (831) 459-5604

Cole Steele, Assistant to the Registrar/Business Manager, crsteele@ucsc.edu, (831) 459-1358

Enrollment, Academic Records, Performance (Narrative) Evaluations

Linda Koch, Interim Assistant Registrar, Records Manager, (T-Z), lkoch@ucsc.edu, (831) 459-4978

Marianne Rebele, Enrollment and Records Adviser (A-D), mmr@ucsc.edu, (831) 459-2903

Nancy Szemeredi, Enrollment and Records Adviser (E-K), nbonilla@ucsc.edu, (831) 459-4976

Cameo Moore, Enrollment and Records Adviser (L-P), ccmoore@ucsc.edu, (831) 459-4977

Lorayn Tiffany, Enrollment and Records Adviser (Q-S), ltiffany@ucsc.edu, (831) 502-7180

Enrollment Help Line, (831) 459-4412

Registration—Residency, Fees, Withdrawal/Leave of Absence, Veterans Services

Gloria Lozano, Coordinator for Registration, Residency, and Veterans Services, gloria@ucsc.edu, (831) 459-2709

Joanne Madril, Veterans, Residency, and Registration Adviser, jmadril@ucsc.edu, (831) 459-2910

Publications and Scheduling—Catalog, Schedule of Classes, Navigator, Classroom Scheduling

Margie Claxton, Associate Registrar, Publications and Scheduling, mclaxton@ucsc.edu, (831) 459-2942

Mary Hardin, Classroom Specialist, mhardin@ucsc.edu, (831) 459-2250

Shay Barsabe, Publications Editor, sbarsabe@ucsc.edu, (831) 459-2750

Eric Rice, Publications Editor, erice@ucsc.edu, (831) 459-4530

Valerie Van Gorder, Curriculum Management Analyst, vangorde@ucsc.edu, (831) 459-5606

Systems Analysts

Stacey Gustafson, Associate Registrar, Systems and Development, skeleher@ucsc.edu, (831) 459-2731

Sharon Beaty, Principal Analyst, Student Records, sbeaty@ucsc.edu, (831) 459-2728

Andrea Gilovich, Principal Analyst, Curriculum Management, gilovich@ucsc.edu, (831) 459-4313

Donald Moonshine, Project Manager, Curriculum Management, dmoonshi@ucsc.edu, (831) 459-2749

Kischka Bluspiro, Senior Analyst, Curriculum Management, kischka@ucsc, (831) 459-4113

Candace Coleman, Senior Analyst, Student Records, candacec@ucsc.edu, (831) 459-5606

Jamie Siegel, Senior Analyst, Student Records, jlsiegel@ucsc.edu, (831) 459-5205

Linnae Davenport, Senior Analyst, Academic Advising, ldavenpo@ucsc.edu, (831) 459-2129

Jim Jones, Senior Analyst, Academic Advising, jadjones@ucsc.edu, (831) 459-4687

Revised: 01/11/17